Contact

 

Physical Address Postal Address
Eco Origin Office Park P O Box 11678
Building C2 Vorna Valley
349 Witch-hazel Ave 1686
Eco-park Estate, Highveld
Centurion
0144

GPS Coordinates
25°53’09.4″S 28°10’13.7″E

Telephone: +27 (0) 11 805 9661
Facsimile: +27 (0) 11 805 8348
Telephone: +27 (0) 51 406 9365
Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 667 7966
Address: Motheo TVET College Central Office, C/O Georges & Aliwal Street, Bloemfontein, 9300
Telephone: +27 (0) 43 721 3349
Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 574 2888
Address: Waverly Office Park Phase 4 Building, 3-33 Phillip Frame Road, Chiselhurst, East London, 5247
Telephone: +27 (0) 15 297 0199
Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 218 0124
Address: 30 Dimitri Crescent – Unit 1, Bendor Ext 59, Platinum Park, Polokwane, 0699

Click here to read more on Youth Development FAQ’s

Toll Free Number 0800 222 985
Email: faircall@kpmg.co.za

EXTENSION LIST – 2021

NAME DESIGNATION CELLPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Armyshen Pilusa Governance Intern
Beaula Dziruni Chief Financial Officer 071 602 7313 beaulad@bankseta.org.za
Bontle Monchusi Youth Development: Specialist 083 938 3223 bontlem@bankseta.org.za
Brian Dhliwayo Project Office: Manager 061 756 8986 briand@bankseta.org.za
Busisiwe Budulwayo WIL: Specialist 076 916 4495 busisiweb@bankseta.org.za
Busisiwe Lubisi Marketing and Communications: Manager 071 223 5722 busisiwel@bankseta.org.za
Busisiwe Nkosana Regional ETD Specialist 063 681 3092 busisiwen@bankseta.org.za
Bridget Sehlapelo Project Office: Administrator 079 435 5421 bridgets@bankseta.org.za
Celeste Hendriks HR: Specialist 072 139 8928 celesteh@bankseta.org.za
Charmaine Janisch Quality Management: Manager 082 744 05180 charmainej@bankseta.org.za
Christine Fritz General Manager Operations 082 820 7186 Christinef@bankseta.org.za
David Mtshweni Inclusive Banking: Specialist 065 139 8318 Davidm@bankseta.org.za
Dimakatso Seete General Manager Corporate Services 082 744 0395 dimakatsos@bankseta.org.za
Elelwani Netshituni Regional Manager: Limpopo/Mpumalanga Office 082 744 0619 Elelwanin@bankseta.org.za
Elaine Thompson Quality Management: Specialist 076 812 3703 Elainet@bankseta.org.za
Emelda Manjezi Executive PA Executive PA 082 745 7411 emeldam@bankseta.org.za
Eubert Mashabane CEO 082 745 7411 (PA) EubertM@bankseta.org.za
Eva Tabane Ratema Supply Chain Management: Specialist 076 812 3492 evat@bankseta.org.za
Evans Riba Research Specialist 060 975 4181 evansr@bankseta.org.za
Gilbert Molefe IT Administrator 060 971 1487 Gilbertm@bankseta.org.za
Jack Serite Supply Chain Management: Specialist 066 471 8583 jacks@bankseta.org.za
Jackie Kwinika SCM Specialist 084 231 7402 Jackiek@bankseta.org.za
Jacob Ralehlaka Supply Chain Management: Administrator 079 844 7827 jacobr@bankseta.org.za
Koena Andries Youth Development: Intern KoenaM@bankseta.org.za
Lebogang Mookeletsi Project Management: Specialist 083 572 1608 lebogangm@bankseta.org.za
Lefaso Motsoeneng (Danny) HR Manager HR Manager lefasom@bankseta.org.za
Lentheng Letsholo Governance Specialist 066 471 9948 lenthengl@bankseta.org.za
Ludwe Dyomfana Internal Audit: Specialist 081 434 8223 ludwed@bankseta.org.za
Mabel Refilwe Lenyai Inclusive Banking: Specialist 082 743 9995 mabell@bankseta.org.za
Madeleine Pelzer Skills Development: Manager 082 744 0136 madeleinep@bankseta.org.za
Mary Baloyi Corporate Services: Specialist 082 745 7661 maryb@bankseta.org.za
Marvellous Mokome Risk and Compliance Officer 079 153 0113 marvelousm@bankseta.org.za
Matamela Matibe Regional ETD Specialist (Polokwane) 066 471 8555 matamelam@bankseta.org.za
Morongwe Shai Receptionist 076 904 1784 morongwas@bankseta.org.za
Mohamed Dockrat Internal Audit: Specialist 082 285 3603 mohamedd@bankseta.org.za
Mphosi Sathekge Travel Co-Ordinator Specialist 063 681 3080 Mphosis@bankseta.org.za
Mwelase Ndabula Quality Management: Specialist 076 812 3254 mwelasen@bankseta.org.za
Nobuhle Dlamini Youth Development: Specialist 082 420 3864 Nobuhled@ bankseta.org.za
Nobuzwe Mangcu Regional Manager: (Eastern Cape Office) 082 744 0216 nobuzwem@bankseta.org.za
Noncedo Soyamba HR: Intern noncedos@bankseta.org.za
Nolitha Fihla Regional: Intern (Eastern Cape Office) Nolithaf@bankseta.org.za
Ntsako Ngobeni Finance Administrator 073 133 1625 Ntsakon@bankseta.org.za
Nyeko Mayimela Quality Management: Administrator 063 243 7929 nyekom@bankseta.org.za
Precious Sikhosana Marketing & Communication: Specialist 082 744 0052 preciouss@bankseta.org.za
Portia Rampfumedzi House Keeping portiak@bankseta.org.za
Rashaad Shamsoodeen Internal Audit: Manager 072 237 3399 Rashaads@bankseta.org.za
Rapula Sathekge Supply Chain Management: Manager 066 472 1431 rapulas@bakseta.org.za
Ronald Chuene IT Specialist 060 993 5515 ronaldc@bankseta.org.za
Rozah Magamba WIL Specialist 082 744 0064 rozahm@bankseta.org.za
Samuel Teffo Skills Development: Specialist 067 144 2117 samuelt@bankseta.org.za
Sharon Mokgwatlheng Skills Development: Specialist 082 744 0521 sharonm@bankseta.org.za
Sfiso Dimba Youth Development: Manager 072 298 7233 sfisod@bankseta.org.za
Shaun Starr Inclusive Banking: Manager 066 471 8514 shauns@bankseta.org.za
Sifiso Mnguni Skills Development: Specialist 060 977 5141 sifisom@bankseta.org.za
Sifiso Mdlalose WIL Specialist 082 447 1056 sifisomd@bankseta.org.za
Similo Dlamini Similo Dlamini WIL Manager 066 471 8504 similod@bankseta.org.za
Sipho Makgaba Marketing & Communication: Specialist 063 681 3078 Siphom@bankseta.org.za
Tendai Sithole Finance: Manager 071 384 6884 Tendais@bankseta.org.za
Thelma Baloyi House Keeping ThelmaB@bankseta.org.za
Timothy Makolomakwa Regional Specialist: free State Office 079 505 4819 Timothym@bankseta.org.za
Tsietsi Raleting ICT Manager 066 079 7002 Tsietsir@bankseta.org.za
Vuyani Patrick Ntanjana Head: Strategy and Research 082 720 7265 vuyanin@bankseta.org.za
Wisani Mathye Finance: Specialist 076 097 4557 wisanim@bankseta.org.za
Zaheeda Hoosen Skills Development: Specialist 082 040 1438 zaheedah@bankseta.org.za

CONTACT FORM

    [recaptcha]