Contact

 
Physical Address Postal Address
Eco Origin Office Park P O Box 11678
Building C2 Vorna Valley
349 Witch-hazel Ave 1686
Eco-park Estate, Highveld
Centurion
0144

GPS Coordinates
25°53’09.4″S 28°10’13.7″E

Telephone: +27 (0) 11 805 9661
Facsimile: +27 (0) 11 805 8348
Telephone: +27 (0) 51 406 9365
Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 667 7966
Address: Motheo TVET College Central Office, C/O Georges & Aliwal Street, Bloemfontein, 9300
Telephone: +27 (0) 43 721 3349
Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 574 2888
Address: Waverly Office Park Phase 4 Building, 3-33 Phillip Frame Road, Chiselhurst, East London, 5247
Telephone: +27 (0) 15 297 0199
Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 218 0124
Address: 30 Dimitri Crescent – Unit 1, Bendor Ext 59, Platinum Park, Polokwane, 0699
Toll Free Number 0800 222 985
Email: bankseta@whistleblowing.co.za
Fax: 086 52 22 816
Postal: PO Box 51006, MUSGRAVE, 4062
SMS Short Code: 33490

Click here to read more on Youth Development FAQ’s

Information and Communications Technology (ICT)

Skills Development Department

Research Department

DEPARTMENT CONTACT LIST COVID 19 LOCKDOWN PERIOD

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS

Office of The Chief Executive Officer

Lefaso Motsoeneng (Danny) Acting CEO/ HR Manager lefasom@bankseta.org.za
Emelda Manjezi Executive Personal Assistant emeldam@bankseta.org.za

Finance Office

Beaula Dziruni Chief Financial Officer beaulad@bankseta.org.za
Tendai Sithole Finance: Manager Tendais@bankseta.org.za
Meriam Mohlala Finance: Specialist Meriamm@bankseta.org.za
Wisani Mathye Finance: Specialist wisanim@bankseta.org.za
Ntsako Ngobeni Finance Administrator Ntsakon@bankseta.org.za

Corporate Services

Marketing and Communications

 

Dimakatso Seete General Manager Corporate Services dimakatsos@bankseta.org.za
Busisiwe Lubisi Marketing and Communications Manager busisiwel@bankseta.org.za
Precious Sikhosana Marketing & Communication: Specialist preciouss@bankseta.org.za
Sipho Makgaba Specialist: Marketing & Communication Siphom@bankseta.org.za
Morongwe Shai Receptionist morongwas@bankseta.org.za

Facilities Management

Mary Baloyi Facilities Management: Specialist maryb@bankseta.org.za

Travel Management

Mphosi Sathekge Travel Management: Specialist mphosim@bankseta.org.za
Ronald Chuene Information and Communications Technology: Specialist ronaldc@bankseta.org.za
Gilbert Motsoenyane Information and Communications Technology: Administrator gilbertm@bankseta.org.za

Operations

Christine Fritz General Manager Operations Christinef@bankseta.org.za

Quality Management Department

Charmaine Janisch Quality Management: Manager charmainej@bankseta.org.za
Eilane Thompson Quality Management: Specialist Elainet@bankseta.org.za
Mwelase Ndabula Quality Management: Specialist mwelasen@bankseta.org.za
Nyeko Mayimela Quality Management: Administrator nyekom@bankseta.org.za

Work Integrated Learning (WIL) and Bursaries

Busiswe Budulwayo WIL and Bursaries: Specialist Busisiweb@bankseta.org.za
Rozah Magamba WIL and Bursaries: Specialist rozahm@bankseta.org.za
Sifiso Mdlalose WIL and Bursaries: Specialist sifisomd@bankseta.org.za

Youth Development

Sifiso Dimba Youth Department: Manager sdimba@bankseta.org.za
Bontle Monchusi Youth Development: Specialist Bontlem@bankseta.org.za
Nobuhle Dlamini Youth Development: Specialist nobuhled@bankseta.org.za
David Mtshweni Youth Development: Administrator davidm@bankseta.org.za

Projects Management

Brian Dhliwayo Projects: Manager briand@bankseta.org.za
Zaheeda Hoosen Projects: Specialist zaheedah@bankseta.org.za
Bridget Sehlapelo Projects: Specialist bridgets@bankseta.org.za
Lebogang Mookeletsi Projects: Specialist lebogangm@bankseta.org.za
Madeleine Pelzer Skills Development: Manager madeleinep@bankseta.org.za
Samuel Teffo Specialist: Skills Development Samuelt@ankseta.org.za
Sifiso Mnguni Specialist: Skills Development sifisom@bankseta.org.za
Sharon Mokgwatlheng Specialist: Skills Development sharonm@bankseta.org.za

Inclusive Banking Department

Shaun Starr Alternative Banking: Manager shauns@bankseta.org.za
Mabel Refilwe Lenyai Alternative Banking: Specialist mabell@bankseta.org.za
Wonderboy Lekoana Alternative Banking: Specialist wonderboyl@bankseta.org.za

Eastern and Western Cape Office

Nobuzwe Mangcu Regional Manager nobuzwem@bankseta.org.za
Busisiwe Nkosana Regional Education Training and Development Specialist busisiwen@bankseta.org.za

Limpopo/Mpumalanga Office

Elelwani Netshituni Regional Manager Elelwanin@bankseta.org.za
Matamela Matibe Regional Education Training and Development Specialist matamelam@bankseta.org.za

Free State and Northern Cape Office

Timothy Makolomakwa Regional Education Training and Development Specialist Timothym@bankseta.org.za
Vuyani Ntanjana Research: Manager vuyanin@bankseta.org.za
Evans Riba Research: Specilist evansr@bankseta.org.za

CONTACT FORM

[recaptcha]