Our Team

Our Team

THE EXECUTIVE TEAM

 

Beaula Dziruni

Beaula Dziruni

Chief Financial Officer

Beaulad@bankseta.org.za

 

Caroline King

Caroline King

Company Secretary

Carolinek@bankseta.org.za

 

Dimakatso Seete

Dimakatso Seete

General Manager: Corporate Services

Dimakatsos@bankseta.org.za

 

Christine Fritz

Christine Fritz

General Manager: Operations

Christinef@bankseta.org.za

 

DEPARTMENTAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Hlamalani Baloyi

Hlamalani Baloyi

Manager: Supply Chain

hlamalanib@bankseta.org.za

 

Busisiwe Lubisi

Busisiwe Lubisi

Manager: Marketing and Communications

Busisiwel@bankseta.org.za

 

Deerani Naidoo

Deerani Naidoo

Manager: Youth Development

Deeranin@bankseta.org.za

 

Madeleine Pelzer

Madeleine Pelzer

Manager: Skills Development

MadeleineP@bankseta.org.za

 

Charmaine-Janisch

Charmaine Janisch

Manager : Quality Management

Charmainej@bankseta.org.za

 

 

Brian Dhliwayo

Brian Dhliwayo

Manager: Project Management

Briand@bankseta.org.za

 

member

VACANT

Manager: Information Technology

 

 

 

Nobuzwe Mangcu

Nobuzwe Mangcu

Regional Office Manager (East London)

Nobuzwem@bankseta.org.za

 

Elelwani Netshituni

Elelwani Netshituni

Regional Office Manager (Polokwane)

Elelwanin@bankseta.org.za

 

 

Tendai Sithole

Tendai Sithole

Manager: Finance

tendais@bankseta.org.za

 

Lefaso Danny Motsoeneng

Lefaso Danny Motsoeneng

Manager: Human Resource

LefasoM@bankseta.org.za

 

member-4

Vacant

Manager: Head of Research

 

Shaun Starr

Shaun Starr

Manager: Alternative Banking

ShaunS@bankseta.org.za

 

Similo-Dlamini

Similo Dlamini

Manager: Work Integrated Learning

SimiloD@bankseta.org.za

 

Mohammed Kader

Mohammed Kader

Head Internal Auditor