Search
 
   
 
CONTACT US

 
  CONTACT US
 
Team Contact Details
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS Direct line
Angie Naidoo  Head of Research angien@bankseta.org.za  011 564  5324
Beaula Dziruni  Chief Financial Officer beaulad@bankseta.org.za 011 564  5308
Bellinda Komape  Regional Office Intern (Polokwane) Reception bellindak@bankseta.org.za 015 297 0199
Brian Dhliwayo Project Office: Manager briand@bankseta.org.za 011 061 1747
Bridget Sehlapelo Intern: Work Intergrated Learning bridgets@bankseta.org.za  
Busisiwe Lubisi Marketing and communications Manager busisiwel@bankseta.org.za  011 563 5312
Busisiwe Nkosana Regional ETD Specialist  busisiwen@bankseta.org.za 043 721 3349
Carmen Hoffman WIL Specialist carmenh@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5316
Caroline King Company Secretary  carolinek@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5329 
Charmaine Janisch Quality Management: Manager charmainej@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5333
Chere Monaisa  Research Specialist cherem@bankseta.org.za  
Christine Fritz  General Manager Operations Christinef@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5307
Hlamalani Baloyi Supply Chain Management: Manager hlamalanib@bankseta.org.za 011 061 1739
David Mtshweni Administator: Youth Development  Davidm@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5303
Deerani Naidoo Manager: Youth Development deeranin@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5305
Dimakatso Seete General Manager Corporate Services dimakatsos@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5325
Elelwani Netshituni Regional Manager: Limpopo/Mpumalanga Office Elelwanin@bankseta.org.za 015 297 0199
Eilane Thompson  Quality Management: Specialist Elainet@bankseta.org.za  011 564 5331
Emelda Manjezi Exec PA emeldam@bankseta.org.za  011 564 5319
Eva Tabane Ratema Supply Chain Management: Specialist evat@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5330
Jack Serite Supply Chain Management: Specialist jacks@bankseta.org.za  
Jacob Ralehlaka Administrator: Supply Chain Management jacobr@bankseta.org.za  
Justice Maope (Hloni) Intern: Information Technology justicem@bankseta.org.za  
Kabelo Masheane Regional Office Intern (Bloemfontein) kabelom@bankseta.org.za  (051) 406 9365 
Kgomotso Khoale Inclusive Banking: Specialist kgomotsok@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5322
Lebogang Mookeletsi Project Management: Specialist lebogangm@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5336
Lefaso Motsoeneng (Danny) HR Manager  lefasom@bankseta.org.za  
Lentheng Letsholo Governance Specialist   lenthengl@bankseta.org.za  
Ludwe Dyomfana Specialist: Internal Audit ludwed@bankseta.org.za  
Mabel Refilwe  Lenyai Inclusive Banking: Specialist mabell@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5315
Madeleine Pelzer Skills Development: Manager   madeleinep@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5306
Marcus Dimba  Youth Development: Specialist marcusd@bankseta.org.za 0110611745
Mary Baloyi  Corporate Services: Specialist  maryb@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5323
Matiye Tjabadi (Pontsho) Intern: Information Technology matiyet@bankseta.org.za  
Meriam Mohlala Finance: Specialist  Meriamm@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5328
Morongwe Shai Receptionist morongwas@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5300
Mohamed Dockrat Specialist: Internal Audit mohamedd@bankseta.org.za  
Mohammed Kader  Internal Audit  mohammedk@bankseta.org.za   
Moyahabo Mohlabeng  IT Manager  moyahabom@bankseta.org.za  011 564 5311
Mphosi Sathekge Travel Co-Ordinator Specialist  Mphosis@bankseta.org.za 011 061 1738
Mwelase Ndabula  Quality Management: Specialist mwelasen@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5332
Nobuhle Dlamini  Youth Development: Specialist NobuhleD@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5318
Nobuzwe Mangcu Regional Manager:  (Eastern Cape Office) nobuzwem@bankseta.org.za 043 721 3349
Noluvuyo Kewuti Intern: ( Eastern Cape office )  Noluvuyok@bankseta.org.za 043 721 3349
Ntsako Ngobeni  Finance Administrator Ntsakon@bankseta.org.za  
Nyeko  Mayimela Quality Management: Administrator nyekom@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5321
Precious Sikhosana  Marketing & Communication: Specialist preciouss@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5310
Portia Kekana House Keeping portiak@bankseta.org.za  
Rapula Sathekge  Supply Chain Management: Specialist rapulas@bakseta.org.za  
Ronald Chuene. IT Specialist ronaldc@bankseta.org.za 011 061 1740
Rozah Magamba Specialist:  Bursaries rozahm@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5309
Sharon Mokgwatlheng Specialist: Skills Development  sharonm@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5326
Shaun Starr Inclusive Banking: Manager shauns@bankseta.org.za  
Sifiso Mnguni Specialist: Skills Development  sifisom@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5317
Sifiso Mdlalose Project Management: Specialist sifisomd@bankseta.org.za 011 061 1742
Similo Dlamini  WIL Manager similod@bankseta.org.za  
Sipho Makgaba Specialist: Marketing & Communication  Siphom@bankseta.org.za 0115645313
Silindile Bulunga HR Specialist SilindileB@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5335
Tendai Sithole Finance: Manager Tendais@bankseta.org.za  011 564 5349
Matamela  Matibe  Regional ETD Specialist  Tummym@bankseta.org.za 015 297 0199
Thelma Baloyi House Keeping ThelmaB@bankseta.org.za  
Timothy Makolomakwa Reginal Specialist: free State Office  Timothym@bankseta.org.za (051) 406 9394
Wonderboy Lekoana Project Management Office: Administrator wonderboyl@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5327
Wisani Mathye Finance: Specialist  wisanim@bankseta.org.za  
Zaheeda Hoosen  Specialist: Skills Development   zaheedah@bankseta.org.za 011 564 5320

 

  Head Office
Physical Address Postal Address
Thornhill Office Park P O Box 11678
Block 22 Vorna Valley
94 Bekker Road 1686
Vorna Valley  
Midrand  
1685  

GPS Coordinates
-26° 0' 22.42', +28° 6' 57.36'

Telephone: +27 (0) 11 805 9661
Facsimile: +27 (0) 11 805 8348

Lead SETA Office Bloemfontein

Telephone: +27 (0) 51 406 9365
Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 667 7966
Address: Motheo TVET College Central Office, C/O Georges & Aliwal Street, Bloemfontein, 9300

East London Office
Telephone: +27 (0) 43 721 3349
Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 574 2888
Address: Waverly Office Park Phase 4 Building, 3-33 Phillip Frame Road, Chiselhurst, East London, 5247

Polokwane Office
Telephone: +27 (0) 15 297 0199
Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 218 0124
Address:

IGS Building, 7 Watermelon street, Platinum Park, Bendor, Polokwane, 0713


Anti- Fraud Hotline
Toll Free Number 0800 222 985
Email: bankseta@whistleblowing.co.za
Fax: 086 52 22 816
Postal: PO Box 51006, MUSGRAVE, 4062
SMS Short Code: 33490
 
I'm looking for...
Login or Register                                             Quick Links Video Content
       
Youth Programmes
Overview
Learnerships
Letsema learnership
Kuyasa learnership
Qualifying criteria
When to apply
Work-readiness programmes
Contact Us
Work Integrated Learning and Bursaries
Overview
Every workplace is a training space
Capacity building
WIL Grant Funding
Merit bursaries
Contact Us
Knowledge Bank
Overview
Sector Skills Planning
Research papers
IEDP ALP Reports
Learning resources
Contact Us
Quality Management
Overview of QM
Policies
Training providers
Assessors and Moderator
Forms & Templates
QCTO
Legislation
Articles
Contact Us
 
Altenative Banking
Overview
What is financial inclusion
what is Altenative Banking
Support for SMEs
Contact Us
Skills Development
Overview
Participating with us
Submitting the WSP/ATR
Claiming the SDL
Skills Programmes
Consumer Education
Contact Us
LEGISLATION
Constitution
Code of Conduct
Relevant Regulations
PROATIA Manuals in 3 languages
ANNOUNCEMENTS, MEDIA OFFICE & LIBRARY
Overview
Latest News
Archived News 
Articles
Publications
 
SKILLS@WORK
Overview
Entry Guidelines
Winners
Contact Us
CAREER AWARENESS
Careers in Banking
Career Guidance Toolkit
Useful Links
EVENTS CALENDAR
Please click here for the events calendar.
 
 
Copyright © BANKSETA 2018 About Us | Stakeholder Relations | Procurement | Careers | Contact Us
   
 
Search