Search
 
   
 
ABOUT US

 
  OUR LEADERSHIP
 
 

The BANKSETA is committed to principles and practices that provide stakeholders with the assurance that the organisation is managed soundly and ethically. Its business and reporting practices are therefore in line with the Code of Corporate Practices and Conduct, as set out in the King III Report, the Public Finance Management Act (PFMA) (Act No 1 of 1999) and the Skills Development Levies Act (Act No 9 of 1999).

Executive Management

           
         

Beaula Dziruni
Chief Financial Officer
Beaulad@bankseta.org.za
 
Caroline King
Company Secretary
Carolinek@bankseta.org.za
 
Dimakatso Seete
General Manager: Corporate Services
Dimakatsos@bankseta.org.za

Christine Fritz
General Manager: Operations
Christinef@bankseta.org.za
         

Departmental Managers

         
Hlamalani Baloyi
Hlamalani Baloyi
Manager: Supply Chain
hlamalanib@bankseta.org.za
Hlamalani Baloyi
Busisiwe Lubisi
Manager: Marketing and Communications
Busisiwel@bankseta.org.za
Deerani Naidoo
Deerani Naidoo
Manager: Youth Development
Deeranin@bankseta.org.za
Madeleine Pelzer
Madeleine Pelzer
Manager: Skills Development
MadeleineP@bankseta.org.za
           

Charmaine Janisch
Manager : Quality Management
Charmainej@bankseta.org.za
Brian Dhliwayo
Brian Dhliwayo
Manager: Project Management
Briand@bankseta.org.za
Moyahabo Mohlabeng
Moyahabo Mohlabeng
Manager: Information Technology
MoyahaboM@bankseta.org.za
Nobuzwe Mangcu
Nobuzwe Mangcu
Regional Office Manager
(East London)
Nobuzwem@bankseta.org.za
         
Elelwani  Netshituni
Elelwani Netshituni
Regional Office Manager
( Polokwane)
Elelwanin@bankseta.org.za
Tendai Sithole
Tendai Sithole
Manager: Finance
tendais@bankseta.org.za
Lefaso Danny Motsoeneng
Lefaso Danny Motsoeneng
Manager: Human Resource
LefasoM@bankseta.org.za
Angie Naidoo
Angie Naidoo
Manager: Head of Research
angien@bankseta.org.za
         
Shaun Starr
Shaun Starr
Manager: Alternative Banking
ShaunS@bankseta.org.za
Similo Dlamini
Similo Dlamini
Manager: Work Integrated Learning
SimiloD@bankseta.org.za

 

 
I'm looking for...
Login or Register                                             Quick Links Video Content
       
Youth Programmes
Overview
Learnerships
Letsema learnership
Kuyasa learnership
Qualifying criteria
When to apply
Work-readiness programmes
Contact Us
Work Integrated Learning and Bursaries
Overview
Every workplace is a training space
Capacity building
WIL Grant Funding
Merit bursaries
Contact Us
Knowledge Bank
Overview
Sector Skills Planning
Past research papers
IEDP ALP Reports
Learning resources
Contact Us
Quality Management
Overview of QM
Policies
Training providers
Assessors and Moderator
Forms & Templates
QCTO
Legislation
Articles
Contact Us
 
Altenative Banking
Overview
What is financial inclusion
what is Altenative Banking
Support for SMEs
Contact Us
Skills Development
Overview
Participating with us
Submitting the WSP/ATR
Claiming the SDL
Skills Programmes
Consumer Education
Contact Us
LEGISLATION
Constitution
Code of Conduct
Relevant Regulations
PROATIA Manuals in 3 languages
ANNOUNCEMENTS, MEDIA OFFICE & LIBRARY
Overview
Latest News
Archived News 
Articles
Publications
 
SKILLS@WORK
Overview
Entry Guidelines
Winners
Contact Us
CAREER AWARENESS
Careers in Banking
Career Guidance Toolkit
Useful Links
EVENTS CALENDAR
Please click here for the events calendar.
 
 
Copyright © BANKSETA 2017 About Us | Stakeholder Relations | Procurement | Careers | Contact Us
   
 
Search