Management

MANAGEMENT

The BANKSETA Executive Management is responsible for setting the strategy for implementation by operational managers.  The executives’ roles include includes developing the corporate strategy, business strategy and the Annual Performance Plan in collaboration with the Board.  The team below sets the strategic direction for business continuity and has the authority to manage organisational performance  as directed by the Board

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

member-4

Beaula Dziruni

Chief Financial Officer

Beaulad@bankseta.org.za

member-4

Caroline King

Company Secretary

Carolinek@bankseta.org.za

member-4

Dimakatso Seete

General Manager: Corporate Services

member-4

Christine Fritz

General Manager: Operations

Christinef@bankseta.org.za

DEPARTMENTAL MANAGEMENT

member-4

Hlamalani Baloyi

Manager: Supply Chain

hlamalanib@bankseta.org.za

Busisiwe Lubisi

Busisiwe Lubisi

Manager: Marketing and Communications

Busisiwel@bankseta.org.za

member-4

Deerani Naidoo

Manager: Youth Development

Deeranin@bankseta.org.za

member-4

Madeleine Pelzer

Manager: Skills Development

MadeleineP@bankseta.org.za

member-4

Charmaine Janisch

Manager : Quality Management

Charmainej@bankseta.org.za

member-4

Brian Dhliwayo

Manager: Project Management

Briand@bankseta.org.za

member-4

Moyahabo Mohlabeng

Manager: Information Technology

MoyahaboM@bankseta.org.za

member-4

Nobuzwe Mangcu

Regional Office Manager (East London)

Nobuzwem@bankseta.org.za

Elelwani-Netshituni

Elelwani Netshituni

Regional Office Manager (Polokwane)

Elelwanin@bankseta.org.za

 

Tendai-Sithole

Tendai Sithole

Manager: Finance

tendais@bankseta.org.za

member-4

Lefaso Danny Motsoeneng

Manager: Human Resource

LefasoM@bankseta.org.za

member-4

Angie Naidoo

Manager: Head of Research

angien@bankseta.org.za

member-4

Shaun Starr

Manager: Alternative Banking

ShaunS@bankseta.org.za

Similo-Dlamini

Similo Dlamini

Manager: Work Integrated Learning

SimiloD@bankseta.org.za